Du er her: Hjem / Tjenester / OPPVEKST / Barnehage / KSAU

Politisk oppnevnte

Kommunalt samarbeidsutvalg 2015 - 2019

Sted

Navn

Telefonnummer

E-post

Sundvollen oppvekstsenter

Representant

Morten Dåsnes (Sv)

416 18 459

m-daasne@online.no

Vara

Kenneth S. Bekkemoen

417 64 170

kenneth.bekkemoen@holeskolen.no

Vik barnehage

Representant

Anne Lise Søvde (Krf)

957 31 688  

alsovde@gmail.com

Vara

Tore Ellingsen (Sp)

  920 50 615

t-elli2@online.no

Løken barnehage

Representant

Hanne Lien (Krf) 

932 36 760

hanne@skaaret.no

Vara

Marit Leine (Sp) 

975 06 927

maritleine@gmail.com

Sundvollen oppvekstsenter

Representant

Ronny Hermansen (Frp) 

950 50 594

ronny.hermansen@hotmail.no

Vara

Eirik Nørgaard (H)

978 95 898

eirik.nr@gmail.com

Sollihøgda barnehage

Representant

Elisabeth Klever (H)

984 45 894

Elisabeth.klever@hbv.no

Vara

Maria Thunshelle

959 61 242

maria@thunshelle.no

Naturbarnehagen

Representant

Anita H. Gomnæs (Sp) 

932 40 280

a.gomn56@gmail.com

Vara

Morten Heggelund(Ap) 

480 27 200

morten.heggelund@hole.kommune.no

Helgelandsmoen barnehage

Representant

Cathrin Skaune (Frp) 

 971 73 565

cathrine_aasheim@hotmail.com

Vara

 Isabella Tangen (Ap)

978 48 347 

 isabella.tangen@gmail.com

Del dette:

Tips en venn Skriv ut

Skjema